By using this site, you agree to cookies being set.
Please see our cookie policy for more details on what cookies we use and how.



Find Us

Sabhal Mòr Ostaig is spread over three campuses, Arainn Ostaig, Arainn Chaluim Chille and Ionad Iain Nobail.  The three are interlinked by a well-lit pathway and are only a short walk apart.  Click on the PDF below for more information.

PDF Icon Campus Map

The College on Google Maps


View Larger Map