Daoine a chuir có-dhiubh còig teachdaireachdan gu GAELIC-L

Àireamh
teachd.
   432  phoglund@RA.ABO.FI
   259  MGUNN@IRLEARN.UCD.IE
   215  skelley@SEDONA.INTEL.COM
   205  caoimhin@SMO.UHI.AC.UK
   182  donncha@ESKIMO.COM
   168  B.A.McLaughlin@QUEENS-BELFAST.AC.UK
   152  Csg0070@QUEENS-BELFAST.AC.UK
   108  craig@SCOT.DEMON.CO.UK
    90  readout@IOL.IE
    89  prklein@MIT.EDU
    79  SMACSUIBHNE@DIT.IE
    77  jsmith@SEWICKLEY-ACAD.PVT.K12.PA.US
    76  EoinMag@AOL.COM
    71  colm@CLAN.CINNI.ORG
    60  heythrop@IC.AC.UK
    57  tom@WG.ICL.CO.UK
    53  lorraine.macdonald@DALRIADA.CO.UK
    51  Daibhidh@EALAGHOL.DEMON.CO.UK
    50  Kevin.Micheal@UCOP.EDU
    48  adg1@CORNELL.EDU
    44  morley@IOL.IE
    41  Eomot@AOL.COM
    41  DGR@ZEUS.HSRC.AC.ZA
    36  bdalton@ILO.DEC.COM
    31  100676.3711@COMPUSERVE.COM
    30  johnr@LATCS1.LAT.OZ.AU
    29  lucred@INDIGO.IE
    28  oser@HEP.UCHICAGO.EDU
    28  eballard@SAS.UPENN.EDU
    28  FOLAN@ARAN.RTC-GALWAY.IE
    25  dhunt@WORLDACCESS.COM
    24  obroin@UIUC.EDU
    24  john.birtwistle@PS.COM
    24  epod@IOL.IE
    24  colinc@CRUACHAN.WIN-UK.NET
    22  bdalton@XSTACY.ENET.DEC.COM
    22  am_phoinics@CIX.COMPULINK.CO.UK
    22  CELMNP@SRV0.ARTS.ED.AC.UK
    22  Bmacliam@AOL.COM
    21  estrange@IOL.IE
    20  james@QUIJOTE.LANG.USF.EDU
    20  cb0005@EPFL2.EPFLBALTO.ORG
    20  FACHTNA.ODRISCEOIL@UCG.IE
    19  brendan@IAC.CO.JP
    18  gaidheal@SONIC.NET
    18  bcannon@PROCOM.PROCOM.NET
    18  af221@CCN.CS.DAL.CA
    17  stuartos@IOL.IE
    17  ryan@CLARK.NET
    16  obroin@STUDENTS.UIUC.EDU
    16  mu@CONNEXUS.APANA.ORG.AU
    16  mmccartney@VNR.COM
    16  MFiondella@AOL.COM
    15  neil.mcewan@UTORONTO.CA
    15  jtm@FUTON.SFSU.EDU
    15  garyi@HALCYON.COM
    15  cmq1@CORNELL.EDU
    15  anthonym@INDIGO.IE
    14  rmarsh@LNXLAND1.CUDENVER.EDU
    14  moxie@LIGHTLINK.COM
    13  morley@CONNECT.IE
    13  daithi@IO.COM
    13  callahan@BILBO.PIC.NET
    13  a.mackinnon@IC.AC.UK
    13  RES4004@HUSKY1.STMARYS.CA
    13  101730.1252@COMPUSERVE.COM
    12  maccas%its.wc.bbc@NR-COMMS.RADIO.BBC....
    12  lucred@INTERNET-EIREANN.IE
    12  jon@JON.SCOTNET.CO.UK
    12  MARK.WRINGE@UCG.IE
    12  KitWil@AOL.COM
    12  B.Nifhlathuin@UEA.AC.UK
    11  knilsen@JULIET.STFX.CA
    11  dgr@ZEUS.HSRC.AC.ZA
    11  conaill@XS4ALL.NL
    11  CELCZP@SRV0.ARTS.ED.AC.UK
    11  100672.1527@COMPUSERVE.COM
    10  sean@SMO.UHI.AC.UK
    10  riscnoc@ESKIMO.COM
    10  fotyc@NASD.COM
    10  djow@CADCENTRE.CO.UK
    10  cwgattis@HUSC.HARVARD.EDU
    10  METZ@MZDMZA.ZDV.UNI-MAINZ.DE
     9  trisking@CCNET.COM
     9  susan@ALSYS.COM
     9  sloman@FRANKLIN.COM
     9  Sean_O_Seaghdha@MAIL.INDCOM.GOV.AU
     9  MPOLLOCK@MTROYAL.AB.CA
     9  DEIRFLYN@MACOLLAMH.UCD.IE
     8  mcauliff@PRIMENET.COM
     8  billski@CATS.UCSC.EDU
     8  ambraigh@FOX.NSTN.CA
     8  Punkaun@AOL.COM
     8  Padraig_DeBurca@EUROPE.NOTES.PW.COM
     8  POHANNAIDH@DIT.IE
     8  J_DEMBLI@HUSKY1.STMARYS.CA
     8  JRM100U@GALILEO.WYTT.ODU.EDU
     8  FOLAN@SERVER311B.RTC-GALWAY.IE
     8  71155.3260@COMPUSERVE.COM
     7  smacsuibhne@OOK.CONNECT.IE
     7  munchped@LOGIN.DKNET.DK
     7  morley@TOPPSI.GN.APC.ORG
     7  mackinl@GOV.ON.CA
     7  kwilson@AURORA-NET.COM
     7  kevin.micheal@UCOP.EDU
     7  jsorens@LIBERTY.UC.WLU.EDU
     7  j.mccarthy.bra0201@OASIS.ICL.CO.UK
     7  everson@INDIGO.IE
     7  cas26bmb@IBMMAIL.COM
     7  bhall@IPROLINK.CH
     7  P.ODoherty@ULST.AC.UK
     7  Fionnuala.NiChualain@SEAWEED.UCG.IE
     7  ASDAWS@MSN.COM
     7  101356.3717@COMPUSERVE.COM
     6  tjdevine@STUDENTS.WISC.EDU
     6  rpayne@KEAN.UCS.MUN.CA
     6  prpeters@EOS.NCSU.EDU
     6  mpopoff@EAGLE.WBM.CA
     6  mike@FIONN.LBL.GOV
     6  mgibbo@NETCOM.COM
     6  maria@LING.ED.AC.UK
     6  lisag23@DEAKIN.EDU.AU
     6  jbarton@NETHER.NET
     6  fionntan@PWA.ACUSD.EDU
     6  cormac@FLMNH.UFL.EDU
     6  ae38@CITYSCAPE.CO.UK
     6  WBCassidy@AOL.COM
     6  Paul.Leahy@UKAEA.ORG.UK
     6  Mselkie@AOL.COM
     6  Joshua.M.Alden@DARTMOUTH.EDU
     6  CCDESANTIS%ISD022%XFER%UTLVAX%YVAX%WP...
     6  106013.1234@COMPUSERVE.COM
     6  100603.1170@COMPUSERVE.COM
     5  wjm@ABER.AC.UK
     5  soc@EMPIRE.INTERSTATE.NET
     5  rdast1+@PITT.EDU
     5  mquinn@NASC.MASS.EDU
     5  mmaa@KMTECH.IE
     5  kelley@EMPIRE.INTERSTATE.NET
     5  kabel@MIBM.RUF.UNI-FREIBURG.DE
     5  kabel@MAIL.UNI-FREIBURG.DE
     5  everson@INTERNET-EIREANN.IE
     5  devane@MONTROUGE.EM.SLB.COM
     5  cooper@MHD1.MOORHEAD.MSUS.EDU
     5  brianmd@INDIVIDUAL.COM
     5  ardtigh@SOVER.NET
     5  METZM000@MZDMZA.ZDV.UNI-MAINZ.DE
     5  John.Coleman@DURHAM.AC.UK
     5  Galatia.9@DEBUG.CUC.AB.CA
     5  Fiorgael@AOL.COM
     5  Fintan.R.Moore-1@TC.UMN.EDU
     5  DRSULL@AOL.COM
     5  CONNALLY@PHYSAST1.PHYAST.PITT.EDU
     5  B.Nifhlathuin@EAST-ANGLIA.AC.UK

SMO 1996-07-05 CPD